Skip to content

Free Voicemail- Get You A Business Line!

June 5, 2009

I think it’s really fun to say …somewhat…unprofessional things in voicemail. You know, like, “HEY this is Katana! I miss you, let’s hang out more- that’s why you’re calling, right? Sweet! Oh, you just wanted to talk to my cat? I’ll tell her to give you a call.”

On the other hand, I’m not sure how well that goes over with complete strangers. “Is this a business or does she think I’m her new best friend?”

SO if you get a free voicemail, you will always have a pen and paper handy when you’re taking down times for an interview, and you can leave a nice professional voicemail. My favorite one is “Thanks for calling. Now you will recieve a wave of good luck! Please leave your name, number, and prepare to have a great day!”

See the difference? Here is where you can get that free voicemail: K7.net

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

