Skip to content

Daily Art Thing- Ferry Waiting Room

June 1, 2009
He was waiting for the Langdale ferry...

He was waiting for the Langdale ferry...

I only post Daily Art Thing when it’s A Photoshop Thing. To the detriment of many things in this world, I haven’t got a scanner. This is troublesome. HOWEVER! I am on the Sunshine Coast with a swollen face (an allergic reaction to god-knows-what). Oh well, If I can’t be beautiful today at least I’m somewhere with beauty!

And waiting for the ferry was this fine gentleman. I think it’s sneakier to draw someone when using a Wacom tablet (I’ve got a graphire). He didn’t notice a thing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

