Skip to content

Photoshop Colouring Books

May 20, 2009

I’m learning to paint in photoshop, and doing so by drawing my own lineart and then colouring it. If I could get ahold of a scanner. I have stacks of pictures and I need a scanner.

I’ve been mostly using Mark Sweeney’s excellent tutorials. As well as some resources in the forum Gutterzombie. I’ve gotten some freelance work off of Gutterzombie- I imagine the forum rather like a pirate ship, with crusty old salts and some sailors skilled at sailing. Like, say, Milen Parvanov.

So anyways, I’ve been making these pictures to colour – essentially drawing my own colouring book. I wonder if anyone would like a colouring book of their own because I find it rather amusing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

